Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Viewlands ~ Attendance
Karen Abbott

Abbott, Karen

Attendance Secretary

kaabbott@seattleschools.org

Alams, Grace

Creative Kids Director

ngalams@seattleschools.org
Norma Andrade

Andrade, Norma

Teacher-4th Grade

ncandrade@seattleschools.org

8th year teaching as a 4th  or 5th grade teacher, with 4 years at Viewlands. I love working at Viewlands (and teaching) because I learn every single day.  I’m a student of life. I love reading, running, and writing where I can escape since my family and I are not really travelling these days (or years really). Nah humbug.  COVID, will we defeat you one day? Octavo ano enseñando como profesora de 4º o 5º grado, con 4 años en Viewlands. Me encanta trabajar en Viewlands (y enseñar) porque aprendo todos los días.  Soy  estudiante de la vida. Me encanta leer, correr y escribir donde puedo escapar, ya que mi familia y yo no estamos viajando realmente en estos días (o años realmente). Que pena!  COVID, ¿desapareceras algún día?

Craig Arango

Arango, Craig

Teacher-5th Grade

cdarango@seattleschools.org
Lauren 2021

Bangasser, Lauren

Physical Education

lmbangasser@seattleschools.org
Liz Barr

Barr, Liz

School Nurse

elbarr@seattleschools.org

I enjoy taking care of kids and keeping everyone healthy. When I am not at school I enjoy hiking, reading and gardening.

Erica Barry

Barry, Erica

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

esbarry@seattleschools.org

Viewlands hours: Mondays, Thursdays, alternate Wednesdays

Cole, Miki

Special Education Instructional Assistant

micole@seattleschools.org
John Conom

Conom, John

Teacher - Special Education K-2

jbconom@seattleschools.org

Cullen-Benson, Brendan

Teacher-Art

bccullenbens@seattleschools.org
Leandra 2021

Davidson, Leandra

Protected Care Health Room Supervisor

lddavidson@seattleschools.org

Leandra is a cat lover, traveler, teller of jokes, hoodie collector, thrifter, food lover, adventurer, and coffee connoisseur.

Clay Dewey-Valentine

Dewey-Valentine, Clay

Teacher-3rd Grade

cjdeweyvalen@seattleschools.org

Clay Valentine grew up attending Seattle Public Schools and returned to them 5 years ago to be a teacher. He has taught 3rd, 4th, and 5th grades and now works as a reading and math support specialist. When he's not teaching, you can find him on the disc golf course, reading a science fiction novel, or coaching ultimate frisbee.

Kirsten Erickson

Erickson, Kirsten

Teacher-Kindergarten

klerickson@seattleschools.org

Giaquinto, Stephanie

Audiologist

sagiaquinto@seattleschools.org

Godoy, Alexandra

Teacher-2nd Grade

amgodoy@seattleschools.org
Alexander Gorohoff

Gorohoff, Alexander

Teacher-Academic Intervention

atgorohoff@seattleschools.org
Nicole Hill

Hill, Nicole

Special Education Instructional Assistant

nchill@seattleschools.org

Kelil, Gebiyo

Custodial Engineer

gmkelil@seattleschools.org

Kirksey, Paul

Custodian

pekirksey@seattleschools.org